Well, I proposed…

No, you're crying in that picture. Yeah, so on Tuesday the 8th of August, after pushing food about my plate in Bakchich in Liverpool, I finally summoned up the courage to ask Sara the question…

"Will you let me marry you"

There was no way I dared ask it any other way than if she would let me marry her!

The good news is that Sara said "yeah, alright"

So this is my new blog, it's going to be about me planning a wedding (yeah, me, organising events is kinda my bag)

Wish me luck!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

